Mangosuthu University of Technology Term Date 2021

By | June 21, 2021

Mangosuthu University of Technology Term Date 2021

ACADEMIC TERMS FOR YEAR 2021

building

 

University Opens

Non-Teaching Staff: Tuesday, 03 January 2021
Teaching Staff: Monday, 09 January  2021

 

SEMESTER 1

First Term

Monday, 09 January 2021 – Friday, 07 April 2021

Second Term

Tuesday, 18 April 2021 – Friday, 23 June 2021

 

SEMESTER 2

Third Term

Monday, 17 July 2021 – Friday, 22 September 2021

Fourth Term

Monday, 2 October 2021 – Thursday, 15 December 2021

Census Dates                           :      29 July 2021 and 29 September 2021

Closure of University                 :        Friday, 15 December 2021

Graduation Ceremonies 

Faculty of Natural Sciences                           Tuesday, 09 May 2021

Faculty of Engineering                                  Wednesday, 10 May 2021

Faculty of Engineering                                 Thursday, 11 May 2021

Faculty of Management Sciences                  Friday, 12 May 2021

Faculty of Management Sciences                   Saturday, 13 May 2021