Nelson Mandela University NSFAS Contact Details

By | April 23, 2018

Nelson Mandela University NSFAS Contact Details

For all general Financial Aid queries, please contact us as follows:

Email: FinancialAid@mandela.ac.za

Tel: 041 504 1242

 

The Financial Aid Team

Mr Wayne Muller
HOD: Deputy Director: Financial Aid
Financial Administration
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041-504 2781
(Fax) 0866145403
Wayne.Muller2@mandela.ac.za


Kirsten Warneke
Manager: Financial Aid
Financial Administration
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041 504 1111
(Fax) 041 504 1069
Kirsten@mandela.ac.za


Mrs Shamien Madatt
Section Head – NSFAS
Financial Administration
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041 504 3335
(Fax) 041 504 9335
Shamien.Madatt@mandela.ac.za


Ms Rachmat Agherdien
Student Accounts: Financial Officer
Financial Administration
Summerstrand Campus (South)
(Tel) 27 41 504 1237
(Fax) 27 41 504 1531
rachmat.agherdien@mandela.ac.za


Miss Ranchia Arends
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Administration
019
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041 504 2514
(Fax) 041 504 4589
ranchia.arends@mandela.ac.za


Ms Yolisa Beta
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Administration
024
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041 504 9971
(Fax) 041 504 1788
yolisa.beta@mandela.ac.za


Ms Ann Booysen
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Administration
008, New Admin Building, North Campus
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041 504 3058
(Fax) 041 504 1712
Ann.Booysen@mandela.ac.za


Miss Juanita Botha
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Administration
018
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041 504 9960
(Fax) 041 504 1615
juanita.botha@mandela.ac.za


Mrs Karen Hendricks
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
Mopani Building
George Campus
(Tel) 044-8015130
(Fax) 041-5049182
karen.hendricks@mandela.ac.za


Miss Bukelwa Tshamlambo
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
017
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041 504 9957
(Fax) 041 504 1640
bukelwa.tshamlambo@mandela.ac.za


Mr Samuel Douw
Financial Aid Clerk
Financial Administration
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 0415049926
(Fax) 0415041536
samuel.douw@mandela.ac.za


Mrs Yolandi Ferreira
Financial Aid Clerk
Financial Administration
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 041 504 9956
(Fax) 041 504 9093
yolandi.ferreira@mandela.ac.za


Ms Nolutsha Gayiya
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
007
Summerstrand Campus (North)
(Tel) 27 41 504 1132
(Fax) 27 41 504 1413
nolutsha.gayiya@mandela.ac.za

See Also :

Nelson Mandela University NSFAS Online Application 

Nelson Mandela University NSFAS Application Form

Nelson Mandela University NSFAS Application Status

Nelson Mandela University NSFAS Application Closing Date

List of Other Nelson Mandela University  Bursaries , Loans and Scholarships